1986年是我们公司诞生的一年,当时BDPLAST作为一家小公司专注于生产和销售聚合物挤出生产线的换网器。在公司早期,BDPlast巩固了意大利的市场地位,这得益于我们两个简单但重要的特点:灵活变通和用户定制。
在内部研发和生产保证了我们可以为市场提供应对最苛刻要求的独特产品。这也导致BD PLAST从一家小型的意大利公司快速成长为德国,以及2000年以后欧洲、加拿大、美国和亚洲等国际先进制造商的战略供应商。
经历了挑战和变革,公司现在由第二代接班人领导着,完整地保留了传统与创新,经验和技术,技术和计算机化的正确组合。
在过去超过25年里,我们对创新想法和解决方案的热情从来没有停止过:最近进入BD PLAST产品范围的新生产线,比如连接器,弯头和熔体管,发展与国际伙伴的合作,甚至与竞争对手的合作,视服务质量为客户满意度的附加值。BD PLAST始终致力于创新进取,不仅在产品方面进行创新,而且在针对市场挑战勇敢地采取行动。
今天BDPLAST很荣幸能有近40人的团队。BD PLAST坚信每位员工不同的角色、技能和态度等独特价值将是公司成长和不断发展的重要贡献因素。

1986 saw the birth from the passion of a family of BDPLAST, a small company dedicated to the production and sale of screen changers for polymer extrusion lines. During the early years BDPlast has consolidated its position in Italy, certain of being able to compete thanks to two simple but essential characteristics: flexibility and customization capabilities of the products.
In house engineering and production to provide the market with unique pieces responding to the most demanding requests: this is the direction that leads BD PLAST to an exponential growth from a small Italian company to a strategic supplier to leading manufacturers in Germany and since 2000 in Europe, Canada, United States and Asia.
Going through challenges and changes, the company is led today by the second generation, keeping intact the right mix of tradition and innovation, experience and technology, skills and computerization.
In more than 25 years the enthusiasm for ideas and solutions has never stopped: new product lines, such as adapters, elbows and melt pipes, recently entered as a part of the BD PLAST product range, international partnerships and even collaboration with the competitors, quality of service as an added value for the customer satisfaction. BDPLAST continues to express its innovation capability, not only in products but also in the courage of actions taken to respond to the most difficult changes in the context and the market.
Today BDPLAST is proud to work with a team of nearly 40 people, believing strongly in the specificity of the roles and skills, and attitudes in the value of the originality of each one as important contribution for a company growing and evolving.