loading

BD PLAST FILTERING SYSTEMS SRL
via Copernico 32, 44012
Bondeno – Ferrara, Italy
T. +39 0532 888811
info@bdplast.com

Agents - Distributors

Agents:

UAE (Emirati Arabi Uniti),
Kuwait, Oman, Bahrein, Arabia Saudita, Egitto, Turchia
SPEML
T +971 48825022
M +971 505461299
E-mail: sanjay.jaiswal@speml-dubai.com

Business Developement OEM Europe
Key Account Manager Germany
W.T.S.-WAPF TECHNOLOGICAL SOLUTIONS S.L:
T +34 935408661
F +34 935408661
M +34 615742777
E-mail: ch.wapf@wtsolutions.es

Distributors:

Germania
Lietz Industrievertretungen GmbH
T +49 51811406
F +49 1705879575
E-mail: info@lietz-industrievertretungen.com

Spare parts

Luisa Cavallini
Ufficio Commerciale Estero
T +39 0532 888826
F +39 0532 888812
E-mail: luisa.cavallini@bdplast.com

Patrizia Pavani
Ufficio Commerciale
T +39 0532 888828
F +39 0532 888812
E-mail: patrizia.pavani@bdplast.com

Monica Vercelli
Ufficio Commerciale Italia e ricambi
T +39 0532 888848
F +39 0532 888812
E-mail: monica.vercelli@bdplast.com

After-sales support

Roberto Pola
Gestione Commesse e Post Vendita
T +39 0532 888878
F +39 0532 888812
E-mail: roberto.pola@bdplast.com

Administration

Clarissa Frazzoli
Direzione Amministrativa & IT
T +39 0532 888866
F +39 0532 888867
E-mail: clarissa.frazzoli@bdplast.com

Davide Cavazzini
Ufficio Amministrativo e Reportistica
T +39 0532 888836
F +39 0532 888812
E-mail: davide.cavazzini@bdplast.com

Lara Pesci
Ufficio Amministrativo
T +39 0532 888868
F +39 0532 888869
E-mail: lara.pesci@bdplast.com

Technical Informations

Dante Boicelli
Direzione Commerciale
T +39 0532 888854
F +39 0532 888812
E-mail: dante.boicelli@bdplast.com

Sebastiano Lodi
Ricerca e Sviluppo
T +39 0532 888824
F +39 0532 888812
E-mail: sebastiano.lodi@bdplast.com

Roberto Pola
Gestione Commesse e Post Vendita
T +39 0532 888878
F +39 0532 888812
E-mail: roberto.pola@bdplast.com

Commercial Informations

Dante Boicelli
CEO
T +39 0532 888854
F +39 0532 888812
E-mail: dante.boicelli@bdplast.com

Luisa Cavallini
Ufficio Commerciale Estero
T +39 0532 888826
F +39 0532 888812
E-mail: luisa.cavallini@bdplast.com

Christopher Wapf
Business Developement OEM Europa
Key Account Manager Germany
T +39 0532 888828
M +34 615 74 27 77
E-mail: ch.wapf@wtsolutions.es

Fabrizio Rovati
Sales Manager
T +39 0532 888853
F +39 0532 888812
M +39 342 53 19 058
E-mail: fabrizio.rovati@bdplast.com

Barbara Michelassi
Ufficio Commerciale Italia
T +39 0532 888892
F +39 0532 888812
E-mail: barbara.michelassi@bdplast.com

Patrizia Pavani
Responsabile Ufficio Commerciale
T +39 0532 888828
F +39 0532 888812
E-mail: patrizia.pavani@bdplast.com

Monica Vercelli
Ufficio Ricambi Italia
T +39 0532 888848
F +39 0532 888812
E-mail: monica.vercelli@bdplast.com

Request a tailor-made offer.

Dear customer, in order to perform our best offer in accordance to your needs, we kindly ask you to fill this technical form
1Main process data
2Screen changer
3Support undercarriage
4Hydraulic power unit
5Particular electrical control boards
6Pressure control device
7Melt temperature transducer
8Spare Parts
9Norms compliance
10 Manual
11